Our Team

We are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our employees.

Leif Birger Midtgård

Managing Director

+47 701 07 610

+47 916 98 688

leif@norseaco.no
leifbirgermidtgard

Johnny Lexau

Sales Director

+47 701 07 609

+47 917 14 111

johnny@norseaco.no
johnny.lexau

Arne Alvestad

Sales

+47 701 07 603

+47 918 40 304

arne@norseaco.no
a.alvestad

Ingrid Havnevik

Sales

+47 701 07 605

+47 959 34 444

ingrid@norseaco.no
ingrid.havnevik

Ørjan Dahl

Sales, frozen at sea

+47 701 07 602

+47 911 48 025

orjan@norseaco.no
dahlorjan

Arnfinn Tautra Nygård

Sales, fresh loins

+47 913 17 513

arnfinn@norseaco.no
arnfinntn

Beate Skjong Farstad

Logistics Manager

+47 701 07 608

+47 916 91 466

beate@norseaco.no
beate.farstad

Line Veibust

Logistics

+47 701 07 611

+47 954 28 822

line@norseaco.no
line.veibust1

Kathrin Dahle

Logistics

+47 701 07 604

+47 480 62 480

kathrin@norseaco.no

Helena Czarkowska

Logistics

+47 701 07 607

+47 968 52 122

helena@norseaco.no

Irene Johansen

Accounting

+47 701 07 606

irene@norseaco.no

Leif Birger Midtgård

Managing Director

+47 701 07 610

+47 916 98 688

leif@norseaco.no
leifbirgermidtgard

Johnny Lexau

Sales Director

+47 701 07 609

+47 917 14 111

johnny@norseaco.no
johnny.lexau

Arne Alvestad

Sales

+47 701 07 603

+47 918 40 304

arne@norseaco.no
a.alvestad

Ingrid Havnevik

Sales

+47 701 07 605

+47 959 34 444

ingrid@norseaco.no
ingrid.havnevik

Ørjan Dahl

Sales, frozen at sea

+47 701 07 602

+47 911 48 025

orjan@norseaco.no
dahlorjan

Arnfinn Tautra Nygård

Sales, fresh loins

+47 913 17 513

arnfinn@norseaco.no
arnfinntn

Beate Skjong Farstad

Logistics Manager

+47 701 07 608

+47 916 91 466

beate@norseaco.no
beate.farstad

Line Veibust

Logistics

+47 701 07 611

+47 954 28 822

line@norseaco.no
line.veibust1

Kathrin Dahle

Logistics

+47 701 07 604

+47 480 62 480

kathrin@norseaco.no

Helena Czarkowska

Logistics

+47 701 07 607

+47 968 52 122

kathrin@norseaco.no

Irene Johansen

Accounting

+47 701 07 606

irene@norseaco.no