Our Team

We are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our employees.

Leif Birger Midtgård

Managing Director

 

+47 916 98 688

leif@norseaco.no

Johnny Lexau

Sales Director

+47 701 07 609

+47 917 14 111

johnny@norseaco.no
johnny.lexau

Arne Alvestad

Sales manager

+47 701 07 603

+47 918 40 304

arne@norseaco.no
a.alvestad

Ingrid Havnevik

Sales manager

+47 701 07 605

+47 959 34 444

ingrid@norseaco.no
ingrid.havnevik

Ørjan Dahl

Sales manager, frozen at sea

+47 701 07 602

+47 911 48 025

orjan@norseaco.no
dahlorjan

Laila Hansten

Sales manager, Norway and Sweden

+47 979 61 067

laila@norseaco.no

Runar Bye Paulsen

Purchase Fresh

+47 977 06 865

runar@norseaco.no

Beate Skjong Farstad

Logistics Manager

+47 701 07 608

+47 916 91 466

beate@norseaco.no
beate.farstad

Line Veibust

Logistics

+47 701 07 611

+47 954 28 822

line@norseaco.no
line.veibust1

Magnus Rørvik Johansen

Logistics Fresh fish

+47 701 07 604

+47 981 11 349

magnus@norseaco.no

Irene Johansen

Accounting

+47 701 07 606

irene@norseaco.no

Camilla Gangstad

Logistics/Finance Controller

+47 701 07 609

+47 916 30 169

camilla@norseaco.no