Contact us
Roe

Leif Birger Midtgaard

Managing Director

Phone+47 70 10 76 10

Mobile+47 916 98 688

Emailleif@norseaco.no

Skypeleifbirgermidtgard

Read more >

Fresh white fish & HoReCa

Johnny Lexau

Sales Director

Phone+47 70 10 76 09

Mobile+47 917 14 111

Emailjohnny@norseaco.no

Skypejohnny.lexau

LinkedinJohnny Lexau

Read more >

Fresh, frozen & pelagic

Arne Alvestad

Sales

Phone+47 70 10 76 03

Mobile+47 918 40 304

Emailarne@norseaco.no

Skypea.alvestad

Read more >

Fresh & frozen whitefish

Ingrid Havnevik

Sales

Phone+47 70 10 76 05

Mobile+47 959 34 444

Emailingrid@norseaco.no

Skypeingrid.havnevik

Read more >

FAS H&G and fillets

Orjan Dahl

Sales, frozen at sea

Phone+47 70 10 76 02

Mobile+47 911 48 025

Emailorjan@norseaco.no

Skypedahlorjan

Read more >

Fresh, frozen & pelagic

Arnfinn Tautra Nygard

Sales

Phone+47 70107607

Mobile+47 91317513

Emailarnfinn@norseaco.no

Skypearnfinntn

Read more >

Logistics

Beate Skjong Farstad

Logistics Manager

Phone+47 70 10 76 08

Mobile+47 916 91 466

Emailbeate@norseaco.no

Skypebeate.farstad

LinkedinBeate Skjong Farstad

Read more >

Logistics

Line Veibust

Logistics

Phone+47 70 10 76 11

Mobile+47 954 28 822

Emailline@norseaco.no

Skypeline.veibust1

Read more >

Logistics

Kathrin Dahle

Logistics

Phone+47 70 10 76 04

Mobile+47 480 62 480

Emailkathrin@norseaco.no

Read more >

Accounting

Irene Johansen

Accounting

Phone+47 70 10 76 06

Emailirene@norseaco.no

Read more >